Mug shots Companies “The Perfect Storm”

This time of year many of us takeoff to spend time with family.  As for me and my family, we sat around the kitchen table with the smell of coffee brewing talking about our children, our parents, life, and the recent young black men and women merely seeking help and end up being killed for no reason, and of course, my ongoing fight of mug shots companies.  We all agreed on how one act of misfortunate can change your life drastically; for the better or for the worse.  I reflected on the many, many years when I was just a working single mom taking care of my children. I never dreamt of a day of mug shots woes.  But here I am with the reality of making one poor choice of association, and my life is filled with mug shots and an exhausting fight for justice.  My brother-in-law commented on the situation as “The Perfect Storm”.   As it is with many get-rich-quick schemes, private mug shot companies are no different.  If I was on fly on the wall when this big idea hit theses crooks, I bet I could hear them say, let’s run this race for as long as we can until someone comes along and tell us we can no longer advertise people’s lives for sale. Yes, this is their perfect storm, and why not?  By the time significant changes come, they would have made their millions from desperate citizens trying to move on with their lives.  In a Country where there are so many freedoms…the freedom of press allows and seems to condone such immoral behaviors.  I understand that Congress is too busy with international affairs, but in its own backyard its people are suffering.  I understand that I don’t understand all the urgent matters that our Chief of State and others leaders have to make, but I do know we have to put on the oxygen mask on ourselves first before we can help anyone else.  As for my Congressman, David Scott, I was told that he is more interested with military affairs, and that he may not care about my mug shot concerns. I hope that is not the case, but that is left to be seen.  We are forever left with questions: When will the laws that were created to maintain justice and protect its citizen do just that?  When will the victimized citizens be priority to this country?  When will we be heard?  When?

I wish my readers and fellow bloggers a Happy and Safe Thanksgiving!!! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment